AEON-Home-Slider-neu
Slider-Sartseite-2-aeon-neu
AEON-Home-Slider-neu-3
Slider-Sartseite-1-aeon-neu
AEON-Home-Slider-neu-5
AEON-Home-Slider-neu-4

Where luxury is a state of mind.

a place beyond

A new architectural statement which goes hand in hand with an old rustic manor. Your invitation to “lean back” in 15 exclusive rooms and suites with panorama spa and feel well guarantee, between tradition and innovation, imagination and reality.

Rooms & suites

Expect the extraordinary

We have the right place for everyone looking for that very special something: For your feel-good moment we go further and even further – we make something unprecedented into your place to stay. All of our rooms and suites create the perfect transition between tradition and future, between imagination and reality. The boundaries between yesterday, today and tomorrow do not matter. And you? Right in the middle, in the now. original, fresh, unique

The Intimate Room

The Intimate Room

35 m2
Ideal for all dreamers looking for a room with a comfortable size.
35 sqm open space room with window front and view of the mountain skyline.
Garten Retreat Room mit Hot Tub

Garten Retreat Room mit Hot Tub

35 m2
Ideal for those who want a little bit more. 35 sqm open space garden room and direct access to the sunbathing lawn.
The Beyond&Above Suite

The Beyond&Above Suite

60 m2
Ideal for those in search of something extraordinary. 60 sqm open space suite with living and sleeping area.
The Beyond&Above Suite PLUS mit Hot Tub

The Beyond&Above Suite PLUS mit Hot Tub

60 m2
Ideal for those who love exclusivity. 60 sqm open space with living and sleeping area and access to the garden.
La Galleria

La Galleria

60 m2
Ideal for those who want to reach new heights. 60 sqm suite on two floors with probably the best view of the mountain peaks.

Specials & Packages

Ladies Special – for friends only
Valid from 1.7 – 21.12.2021
A girls weekend is calling! We are happy to show you the best places for shopping in the town of Bolzano, treat you the best way with prosecco and exclusive cosmetic products of Vitalis Dr. Joseph, Offering you lots of space for coming down and relax. Forget about the stressful time at home and relax at AEON with your best friend.
from € 340
Early Bird
Offer available the entire year
One of the best deals of AEON. If you choose AEON for your holiday destination early enough, we are happy to grant you a discount on the room rate. Do not wait too long – Anticipation is the greatest joy! Valid for a minimum stay of four nights, booked and prepaid with a deposit payment at least two months prior your arrival date.
– 3%
Day Deals
Offer available the entire year
Fix your arrival and departure dates on Thursday and Sunday to get a free bottle of Prosecco at your arrival and a small present. Our reception team would be glad to help you with the availabilities.
from € 340
sauna-startseite-neu
Spa-n-8-st
SPA

Where luxury is a state of mind.

Relaxation over the edge: when the stars are within your grasp, a wellness experience in a class of its own is guaranteed. Where dolce far niente is a philosophy and everyday life gives way to the extraordinary, we have created a small, but all the more refined oasis for all your senses on the first floor. The path to the emotional paradise leads even further into the hideaway garden with pond and sunbathing lawn – your unique place of power for body and soul.

spa-aeon-2-gome
Foods & Drinks

Best food, best mood.

eat-aeon

Connect with us

us on instagram @aeonhotel

AEON-Home-Slider-neu
AEON-Home-Slider-neu-3
AEON-Home-Slider-neu-2
AEON-Home-Slider-neu-5
AEON-Home-Slider-neu-4

Where luxury is a state of mind.

a place beyond

Ein neues architektonisches Statement geht hier Hand in Hand mit einem alten bäuerlichen Hof. Deine Einladung zum „lean back“ in 15 exklusiven Zimmern und Suiten mit Panorama Spa und feel well Garantie, zwischen Tradition und Zukunft, Imagination und Wirklichkeit.

ZIMMER & SUITEN

Expect the extraordinary

Wir haben den richtigen Platz für alle, die das ganz Besondere suchen: Für deinen Wohlfühlmoment gehen wir weiter, und noch viel weiter – nie Dagewesenes machen wir zu deinem place to stay. Alle unsere Zimmer und Suiten schaffen den perfekten Übergang zwischen Tradition und Zukunft, zwischen Imagination und Wirklichkeit. Die Grenzen zwischen gestern, heute und morgen spielen keine Rolle. Und du? Mittendrin, im Jetzt. original, fresh, unique

The Intimate Room

The Intimate Room

35 m2
Ideal für alle Träumer, die ein Zimmer mit Wohlfühlgröße suchen. 35 qm Open Space Zimmer mit Fensterfront und Blick auf die Bergskyline.
Garten Retreat Room mit Hot Tub

Garten Retreat Room mit Hot Tub

35 m2
Ideal für alle, die ein kleines bisschen mehr wollen. 35 qm Open Space Garten Zimmer und direktem Zugang zur Liegewiese.
The Beyond&Above Suite

The Beyond&Above Suite

60 m2
Ideal für alle auf der Suche nach Großartigem. 60 qm Open Space Suite mit Wohn- und Schlafbereich.
The Beyond&Above Suite PLUS mit Hot Tub

The Beyond&Above Suite PLUS mit Hot Tub

60 m2
Ideal für alle, die es exklusiv lieben. 60 qm Open Space mit Wohn- und Schlafbereich und Zugang zum Garten.
La Galleria

La Galleria

60 m2
Ideal für alle, die höher hinaus wollen. 60 qm Suite auf zwei Etagen mit dem wohl besten Blick auf die Bergspitzen.

Specials & Packages

Opening Special „Aeon Prime“
Gültig von 1. Juli bis 5. August
Seid die ersten Gäste im AEON! Neues Hotel, neue Epoche und viele neue magische Momente. Für unseren Neustart gibt’s als kleines Geschenk einen Preisnachlass auf den Tagespreis mit Frühstück. Bei einem Mindestaufenthalt von 2 Nächten könnt Ihr alle Ecken des AEON als erstes erkunden.
ab € 290
Ladies Special – nur für Freundinnen
Gültig von 1. Juli bis 21.Dezember
Lust auf ein Wochenende mit den Girls? Von Anfang bis Ende zeigen wir Euch die lässigsten Orte zum Shoppen in Bozen, verwöhnen Euch mit Prosecco, Kosmetikprodukten von Vitalis Dr. Joseph und bieten Euch den Raum zum Relaxen und Runterkommen. Vergesst den Stress zu Hause und genießt die Momente im AEON mit Eurer besten Freundin.
ab € 340
Meditationstage >UKIYO< the floating world
30. Juli und 31. Juli
Wochenende zur totalen Entspannung. Eine Reise durch deine Welt, Hand in Hand mit deinem Geist, ganz nah bei DIR.
ab € 97
Early Bird
Ganzjährig buchbar
Einer der besten Deals im AEON. Früh zu planen lohnt sich. Wenn Ihr euch früh genug für das AEON als Urlaubsziel entscheidend belohnen wir Euch mit einem Preisnachlass. Die Vorfreude ist die schönste Freude, also wartet nicht zu lange! Gültig für alle Buchungen mit Mindestaufenthalt von 4 Nächten, welche mindestens 2 Monate vor Anreise mit Angeld bestätigt werden.
– 3%
Day Deals
Ganzjährig buchbar
Fixiert Eure An- und Abreisetage auf Donnerstag und Sonntag und wir spendieren Euch dafür eine Flasche Prosecco bei der Anreise. Ein kleines Geschenk wartet ebenso im AEON auf Euch. Unser Rezeptionsteam hilft gerne bei den Verfügbarkeiten.
ab € 340
sauna-startseite-neu
SPA-Aeon-slide
SPA

Where luxury is a state of mind.

Entspannung over the edge: Wenn die Sterne zum Greifen nahe sind, ist ein Wellness-Erlebnis der Extraklasse garantiert. Wo das dolce far niente eine Philosophie ist und der Alltag dem Außergewöhnlichen weicht, haben wir im ersten Stock eine kleine, dafür umso feinere Oase für all deine Sinne geschaffen. Der Weg ins Gefühlsparadies führt noch weiter in den Hideaway-Garten mit Teich und Liegewiese – deinem einzigartigen Kraftplatz für Körper und Geist.

spa-aeon-2-gome
Foods & Drinks

Best food, best mood.

eat-aeon

Connect with us

us on instagram @aeonhotel